I am the politest commentor on Hypebeast: Justin Bieber Gives a Tour of His Lavish Los Angeles Home

Screenshot_39.png

https://hypebeast.com/2016/9/inside-justin-biebers-la-home

Justin grew up dirt poor with his mom, grinded the ladder and now he’s in a good place after years of hard work. Kid does like 300 shows a year. I give him dabs for his work ethic, and literally giving up most of his childhood and education so he could entertain all the other kids his age. A lot of people envy his money and success but few would be willing to sacrifice experiencing a normal upbringing to have what he has.

Justin grew up dirt poor with his mom, grinded the ladder and now he’s in a good place after years of hard work. Kid does like 300 shows a year. I give him dabs for his work ethic, and literally giving up most of his childhood and education so he could entertain all the other kids his age. A lot of people envy his money and success but few would be willing to sacrifice experiencing a normal upbringing to have what he has.

Man I would give up my normal life for what he has lol I’m struggling hard too 😦

Is this hypebeast or belieber-fangirls-blogspot(dot)com lmaaaao

are you one of the girls who runs after his car?

Nah, but I’m friends with his coworkers so as much as everybody hates on the guy, I can’t deny he earned what he has.

Corny!

I’m friends with his coworkers .

You mean you are friends with his “Yes men industry bitches”

Corny ass bitch 😭

Yeah, well I can’t disagree with that. His friends are indeed yes men industry bitches. I won’t argue with you there. Don’t call me a corny ass bitch though that’s very uncalled for.

Are you Canadian? you sound very polite

Lol you’re the second person to guess that correctly. I am Canadian. But I also believe that we can have better discussions on Hypebeast if everybody just speaks normally and isn’t calling eachother dick faces all day.

Lmao we need more Canadians out here

I don’t doubt his past, but in all his past pics here is wearing like Stussy, Quiksilver, popular brands and has lots of nice stuff.. and his grandparents house didn’t look too shabby. Maybe that’s just the Canadian definition of poor. I thought we were mid. Class but could never afford half the stuff I see him wearing and playing with.

I will agree that Canadian poverty is nowhere near as bad as American poverty. Canadians still have healthcare and social services, we don’t even use food stamps here, they give you debit cards. So he was never American level poor but he still dropped out of school at the age of 8 to busk with his mom.

Leave a Reply

