Syndicate Responds to: Take a Look Inside VLONE’s SXSW Pop-Up

Screenshot_4.png

https://hypebeast.com/2017/3/vlone-sxsw-2017-spring-summer-pop-up

Good designers who make good shit also feed their families and live their dream. I aint worshipping shit quality work. You should go worship crack dealers because they feed their families too.

Yall so fuckin lame. He is getting money, he is feeding his family, he is living out his dreams. Stop fuckin hatin on anybody who makes it or has any taste of success on a large scale. Gahhdamn. This trend of hating anything that pops off n becomes big is lame. If ya’ll are grown ass men and hating this much yall are lame af, I hope ya’ll are lil kids cuz then it would make more sense that ya’ll don’t understand life yet.

Good designers who make good shit also feed their families and live their dream. I aint worshipping shit quality work. You should go worship crack dealers because they feed their families too.

See, thats how I know you don’t understand this life. I aint gonna worship crack dealers, but I damn sure aint gonna hate on crack dealers either. They doing what they gotta do to feed they families. Fuck the designer shit, fuck the fashion shit, this man is feeding his family n y’all hating. Where we come from it aint easy to feed your family like he is, everybody tries but not many succeed. So I got nothing but respect for Bari and what he’s built and done.

I’ve actually been to jail once. Have you? I’ve probably done 100x more hood shit than Bari, and I have the right to say he’s still a shit designer lol and I’m not even gonna respect him as a hustler because the only reason anybody here even reads about him is cuz of his cosign. So if you want to worship him for being Rocky’s bottom bitch, please do.

This comment was deleted. (At this point the other user quit accusing me of being soft.  The guy said I probably got busted for a gram of weed and worked for some shitty brands on this site.  I asked him what he did for a living etc.  His user name is Kenneth).

It’s okay, maybe you’ll get to experience some of these things later in your life. Those 3 things are honestly not a huge deal, there’s thousands of people on this site who’ve done all of them, scroll down a bit more.

I only bring up credibility when people question it, or accuse of me not knowing shit or not being “street enough”. The jail thing was on some serious shit, not some kid shit like you may have been through. And the actual work I do, honestly you’d never believe me if I told you who’s payroll I’m on right now. I don’t claim to be god, I claim to be professional and knowledgeable.

Other than that, I spend my time on here focused on the clothes and not out dissing other users. The other readers know that. Judging by your DUI and shitty brand stories you must be an angsty young teenager who’s been through both of those things. No need to be bitter bro.

Leave a Reply

